OUR LEADERSHIP 2018-06-29T01:31:18+00:00

Our Board Of Directors

Board Officers

Martha Lenderman, Chair

Sallie Parks, Vice Chair

Eric Johanson, Treasurer

Major Bill Hagans, Secretary

Marion Rich, Immediate Past Chair

Board Members

Bonnie Bollenback

H. William Heller

Bob Holm

Steven Hoschak

Maria Pepe

Herb Polson

Karen Reich

Sherri Stinson

Community Connections Council

2-1-1 Tampa Bay Cares has a Community Connections Council that provides critical information about our services, how we can better meet the communities needs, and how to get the word out about our services. This Community Connections Council formally convenes several times a year.

Grant Petersen – Chair

George Steffen

Kip Corriveau

Maria Escoboales

Debbie White

Deb Pauley

Debbie Rivard

Donna Sicilian

Tim Caddell

Irene Maslanik

Pastor Martin Rainey

Chuck Warrington

Brandan Teague

Ashley Beynon

Lana Beck

Leadership Team

Micki Thompson



Edward Perry

Vice President, Programs & Services


Mel Corey

Business Office Manager



Accounting Manager


Angela Peligrini

Contact Center Training Manager


Kimberly Curnan

Contact Center Workforce Manager


Geri Costello

Community Relations Manager