OUR LEADERSHIP 2018-04-23T17:58:12+00:00

Our Board Of Directors

Board Officers

Martha Lenderman, Chair

Sallie Parks, Vice Chair

Eric Johanson, Treasurer

Major Bill Hagans, Secretary

Marion Rich, Immediate Past Chair

Board Members

Bonnie Bollenback

H. William Heller

Bob Holm

Steven Hoschak

Maria Pepe

Herb Polson

Karen Reich

Advisory Council

2-1-1 Tampa Bay Cares has an Advisory Council that provides critical information about our services, how we can better meet the communities needs, and how to get the word out about our services. The Advisory Council formally convenes several times a year.

Grant Petersen – Chair

George Steffen

Kip Corriveau

Maria Escoboales

Debbie White

Deb Pauley

Debbie Rivard

Donna Sicilian

Tim Caddell

Irene Maslanik

Pastor Martin Rainey

Chuck Warrington

Leadership Team

Micki Thompson

President/CEO

mickit@211tampabay.org

Edward Perry

Director, Programs & Services

edwardp@211tampabay.org

Mel Corey

Business Office Manager

melc@211tampabay.org

Esther Happle

Accounting Manager

estherh@211tampabay.org

Angela Peligrini

Contact Center Training Manager

angelap@211tampabay.org

Kimberly Curnan

Contact Center Workforce Manager

kimberlyc@211tampabay.org

Geri Costello

Community Relations Manager

geric@211tampabay.org