Board Of Directors

Board Officers

Steven Hoschak, Chair

Jeremy Tinter, Vice Chair

Eric Johanson, Treasurer

Maria Pepe, Secretary

Sallie Parks, Immediate Past Chair

Board Members

Bonnie Bollenback

Grant Petersen

Marion Rich

Dr. Jacob Diaz

Dr. Nicole Carr

Gayle Guidash

Trenia Cox

Martha Lenderman

Adrian Arnold

Leadership team

Micki Thompson

Micki Thompson

Edward Perry

Edward Perry

Vice President, Programs & Services
John Thomas

John Thomas

Vice President, Finance

Rebecca Armacost

Vice President, People and Culture
Kathleen Roache

Kathleen Roache

Training Manager
Kim Picture

Kimberly Curnan

Contact Center Workforce Manager